Print CD cover
Click On to listen to individual tracks
01 Opening: Terry's Song
02 Bang Your Head
03 Round And Round
04 Rush / Peter Gunn
05 Ain't Talkin' About Love
06 Goofin' Around
07 Animal
09 Gotta Get Out Of Here
10 Mother Ship
11 Terry's Song
12 Eric On Effects, Steve On The Phone
08 Killer
Listen to more
albums from this