Print CD cover
Listen to more
albums from this
01 Got To Get You Into My Life (Again)
02 Heartbeat (It's A Lovebeat)
03 Rock N Roll Love Letter
04 Do Run Run
05 I Only Wanna Be With You
06 Yesterday's Heros
07 UFO Guy
08 Goofing Off
09 Put Your Head On My Shoulder
10 If I Can't Have You
11 Sky High
12 Monster Mash
13 Going Home
Or click On to listen to individual tracks
Listen to this entire album