Print CD cover
01 Intro
02 The Adventures Of Tim
03 More Tim Adventures
04 Jean Gets A Boyfriend
05 Ooblis-Blooblis
06 Tim On Tape
07 Tim And Jean
08 Love Stories
09 A Dark Night
10 S.O.B./ Corncob Up Your Ass
11 Stuff In Stereo
12 Stereo Skits
13 Movie Scenes
14 Jelly Donuts
Listen to more
albums from this
Or click On to listen to individual tracks
Listen to this entire album