Print CD cover
01 Intro
02 The News
03 The Odd Turkey Bird
04 Jean (The Movie)
05 Stuff
06 Run Or I'll Shoot You Down (part 1)
07 Run Or I'll Shoot You Down (part 2)
08 Fall Out Of The Skys
09 The Band Of USA
10 Roller Coaster
11 Mental Retarded
12 Funny Killing Stories
13 Burping Contest
14 Stranded
15 Tim Cracks Up
16 Funny Farm Ending
Listen to more
albums from this
Or click On to listen to individual tracks
Listen to this entire album