01 Intro (Tim's Mom in the background)
02 Don't let that fart
03 Gilligan's Butthole
04 The Killer Monkey
05 The Brady Bunch Part 1
06 Taping Records and TV
07 Baby Talk
08 Taping the Parents
09 The Brady Bunch Part 2
10 Taping More TV
11 Tim's Tantrum
12 Ending (Something to go to)
Listen to more
albums from this
Print CD cover
Listen to this entire album
Or click On to listen to individual tracks